Home


Ships & Ro-Ro's


Fast Craft


Boat Photos


Cebu Forums


Links


About


 

Ads / Sponsors


Cebu Boat Trips Links

 

Shipping Lines

 Website Address

Cebu Ferries www.cebuferries.com
Cokaliong Shipping Lines www.cokaliongshipping.com
Gothong Southern Shipping Lines www.gothong.com
Lite Shipping Corporation www.lite-shipping.com
Montenegro Shipping Lines www.montenegrolines.com.ph
Negros Navigation www.negrosnavigation.ph
Ocean Jet Fast Ferries www.oceanjet.net
F. J. Palacio Lines, Inc. www.fjpalaciolines.com
Roble Shipping, Inc. http://www.robleshipping.com
Sulpicio Lines, Inc. www.sulpiciolines.com
Super Ferry www.superferry.com.ph
Super Shuttle Ferry www.supershuttleferry.com
SuperCat Fast Ferries www.supercat.com.ph
Trans-Asia Shipping www.transasiashipping.com
WeeSam Express www.weesamexpress.com
More shipping lines links will be added here, as they become available. Check this page for updates.

 

Other Informational Links

Cebu Tours Marriage, tour and visa information.
Living In Cebu The number one rated site about Cebu.
Living In Cebu Shipping The original Philippines Shipping Information web page.
Living In Cebu Forums Online forums where you can find answers about Cebu.
Cebu Taxi Service Prior to arriving in Cebu, you may want to contact Danny.
Schedule.ph Another great site for locating shipping and boat schedules.
wowBantayan.com Take a look at Bantayan Island, and what it has to offer you!

 

All Site Photos & Content - Copyright 2008, Cebu Boat Trips, Paul Petrea - All Rights Reserved

Website Hosting Provided By: Living In Cebu